Referanser


Eltel Networks AS: Dag Otto Horgen, dag.horgen@eltelnetworks.no Tlf. 901 20 308

Eltel Networks AS: Eirik Christensen, eirik.christensen@eltelnetworks.no Tlf. 977 88 117  

Eltel Networks AS: Jon olav Nordal, jon.nordal@eltelnetworks.no  Tlf. 918 84 950

Relacom Telemark: Trond Nystad, trond.nystad@no.relacom.com Tlf. 918 89 076

Relacom Buskerud: Arnfinn Skjølås, arnfinn.skjolas@no.relacom.com Tlf. 951 70 282

Relacom Oslo: Vegard Stigen, vst@cura.no  Tlf. 958 08 298

Relacom Agder: Terje Øie, Terje.Oie@no.relacom.com  Tlf. 900 23 547

MiTrans Oslo: Arild Berg, Arild.Berg@mitrans.no  Tlf. 959 82 285